YearBook purchase

Y

CLICK HERE TO ORDER

____________________________________________

Track n Field

*Student Athlete Information Meeting:  

Friday, February 24 after school in the Gym



PLEASE PLAN AHEAD FOR THE SEASON

*Complete Online Athletic Clearance Information: See Athletics Website

*Practices Begin: Monday, March 13 at the Track

*Final day to join the Track & Field team: Monday, March 20
*Daily Practices: Monday - Thursday 3:40 - 5:15 PM

*Meets: See Track & Field Website
*For additional information please see the Track & Field Website

 

*Please direct specific questions to your athlete’s attendance coach:

 

6th Girls- Nicole Barrie nbarrie@fcusd.org

7th Girls- Stephanie Salgado ssalgado@fcusd.org

8th Girls- Stephanie Bell sbell@fcusd.org

6th Boys- Patrick Burke pburke@fcusd.org

7th Boys- Antwon Hazzard ahazzard@fcusd.org

8th Boys- Doug Pajer dpajer@fcusd.org