Return to Headlines

Teacher and Staff Email

 

Mr. Fanshier   (Math/PE)

jfanshie@fcusd.org

Mrs. Delhotal (Science/10th grade-English) 

tdelhota@fcusd.org

Mr. Woodward (Social Studies)   

zwoodward@fcusd.org

Mr. Nichols   (11-12 grade English/Art)

bnichols@fcusd.org

Mrs. Crone (RSP Teacher)       

Ncrone@fcusd.org

Mrs. Story  (CTE/ROP Teacher)          

Mstory@fcusd.org

Mr. Espinoza (Transition Teacher)

SEsponiz@fcusd.org

Mrs. Cordova (Transition Teacher)

Rcordova@fcusd.org

Ms. Farlee (Transition Teacher)

Afarlee@fcusd.org

 

 

Administration & Support Staff

Ms. Linson  (Principal)                          

llinson@fcusd.org.

Mrs. Popish (Counselor)   

Kpopish@fcusd.org

Mr. Bazett (School Psychologist)

Sbazett@fcusd.org

Mr. Husted (School Psychologist)

Dhusted@fcusd.org

Mrs. Sims (Administrated Asst.)  

lsims@fcusd.org

Mrs Neil (Registrar /Attendance)

dneil@fcusd.org

Ms. Baldwin (MFT)                  

Lbaldwin@fcusd.org