•  
    To contact a coach, please see email addresses below. To download a copy, please see the link to the right.

     


    Cordova High School

    Athletics

      Head Coaches/Emails

     Please email the Head Coaches for more Information

     

    Fall Sports

    Girls Volleyball Head Coach:

    Mark Reuter   mreuter@fcusd.org

    Cross Country Head Coach:

    Josh Gruver   sigruver@crimson.ua.edu
     
    Football Varsity Head Coach:
    Darren Nill   bigdnill@hotmail.com

    Girls Golf Head Coach:

    Mark Gribskov   mgribsko@fcusd.org                     
     
    Cheer Head Coach:
     

    Winter Sports

     

    Cheer Head Coach:

    Girls Basketball Head Coach:

    Kim Little   kim23little@gmail.com

    Boys Basketball Head Coach:

    Fletcher Johnson   Fletcher.johnson@edd.ca.gov
     
    Boys Soccer Head Coach:
    Dikson Silva  coachdikson@gmail.com
     
    Girls Soccer Head Coach:
    Brian Danzl   parax97@sbcglobal.net

    Wrestling Co-Head Coaches:

    Marcos Garcia   rcwrestlingclub@gmail.com  
    David Moore  dmoore@fcusd.org


    Spring Sports

    Baseball Head Coach:

    Doug Hughes   dhughes2212@yahoo.com 

    Boys Golf Head Coach:

    Mark Gribskov   mgribsko@fcusd.org         
     
    Girls Softball Head Coach:
    Kim Little kim23little@gmail.com

    Swim Head Coach:

    Alec Murphy-Abrams  smartalec@sbcglobal.net
    Dean Ortiz/Asst dortiz@fcusd.org
     
    Tennis Head Coach:
    Jeff Pieczynski   jpieczyn@fcusd.org

    Boys Track & Field Head Coach:

    Shane Jackson   smjackso@fcusd.org
     
    Girls Track & Field Head Coach:
    Roger Parker   rparker@fcusd.org 

    Boys Volleyball Head Coach:

    Mark Reuter   mreuter@fcusd.org
     
     
     
  • Tom Pena
    Special Education Teacher / Athletic Director
    916-294-2450 x810406
    Office Hours

    Monday-Thursday A & B Lunches

     
    Head Coach Email Addresses