Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Academy for Advanced Learning

Welcome

image

   Welcome to the Academy!   

The Academy for Advanced Learning is open to high achieving or GATE-identified students who require greater challenge, more options, and increased study depth in a fast-paced learning environment.  

Contact Information

MATHER HEIGHTS
ELEMENTARY

Wendy Sol, Principal
(916) 294-2440  

THEODORE JUDAH
ELEMENTARY

Jonathan G. Johnson,Principal
(916) 294-9175    

Academy Locations
Folsom:
Theodore Judah Elementary
Grades 1 - 5  

Rancho Cordova:
Mather Heights Elementary
Grades 1 – 5  

Upcoming Events

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6