Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

 

Jim Huber, Ed. D.
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
jhuber@fcusd.org
(916) 294.9000 x104580

 

Joy Cleaver
Administrative Assistant
jcleaver@fcusd.org
(916) 294.9000 x104580
Shannon Buck 
Administrative Assistant
sbuck@fcusd.org
(916) 294.9000 x104625

 

Peter Maroon
Director, Athletics and Physical Education
pmaroon@fcusd.org
(916) 294-9000 x104350
Scott Meyer
Director, Behavior Intervention & Student Services
smeyer@fcusd.org
(916) 294-9000 x102220

Elena Cabrera
Director, Categorical Programs and Grants
ecabrera@fcusd.org
(916) 294-9000 x103420

Angi Carlomagno
Director, Educational Services  
acarloma@fcusd.org
(916) 294-9000 x104625
Lori Emmington 
Director, Educational Services  
lemmingt@fcusd.org
(916) 294-9000 x104625 
Pam Oien
Director, Education Technology 
poien@fcusd.org
(916) 294-9000 x103226

Iyuanna Pease, Ed. D.
Director, Social Emotional Learning and Equity
ipease@fcusd.org
916-294-9000 ext.103460

Kate Hazarian, MSW, ACC
Director, Strategic Initiatives and Support Services
khazarian@fcusd.org
916-294-9000 ext.103440