Welcome to Fiscal Services

  •    Welcome to Fiscal Services
    image
     
     
     
     
    Fiscal Services provides oversight for all financial related operations of the District and ensures that resources are effectively received, allocated, disbursed and efficiently accounted for to carry out the education and support activities of the District.
     
    Fiscal Services consists of the following divisions:
    • Accounts Payable
    • Benefits
    • Budget
    • Payroll
    • Purchasing
    • Surplus
      
      Administrative Team
     
    Linda Thurlo
    Director of Fiscal Services
     

    Ext 104300  Lthurlo@fcusd.org

    Katrina Glover
    Fiscal Support Manager
     

    Ext 104315            Kglover@fcusd.org 

    Brooke Knight
    Payroll/Benefits Manager

     Ext 10480           Bknight@fcusd.org   

    Jennifer Trevino
    Administrative Assistant II
    • Employee Verifications
     

    Ext 104300
    Jtrevino@fcusd.org

     
      Accounts Payable
     
    Ashling Gaffney
    Account Clerk II
    • Vendors A - L
    • Mileage Reimbursement
    Ext 104362  Agaffney@fcusd.org
     
    Cher Smith
    Lead Account Clerk II
    • Vendors M - Z
    • Emp & Conf Reimbursement
    • Revolving/Petty Cash
    • Stale dated checks

    Ext 104360 Cmsmith@fcusd.org

    Miho Sutherland 
    Account Clerk II
    • Maintenance/Purchasing

    Ext 104361                Msutherland@fcusd.org

     
      Benefits
     
    Nicole Buvert
    Benefits Specialist    Employees A-L
    Ext 104381  Jnbuvert@fcusd.org
    Liz Ely
    Benefits Specialist    Employees M-Z
    Ext. 104383                  Lely@fcusd.org
    Jenyn Warren
    Benefits Specialist    Retirees / Separations 
    Ext 104382  Jwarren@fcusd.org
    Benefits Website  
     
      Budget
     
    Crystal Woodruff           Ext 104320
    Budget Technician           CWoodruff@fcusd.org
     
    Eileen Smith                Ext 104323
    Lead Budget Tech        Esmith@fcusd.org
    Folsom Schools
    Sharon Lakhamsene       Ext 104322
    Budget Technician SLakhamsene@fcusd.org
    State & Federal Programs
    Michelle Little                     Ext 104321
    Budget Technician Mseniorlittle@fcusd.org
    Rancho Cordova Schools

    Megan Ransford             Ext 104325 Financial Accountant   MRansford@fcusd.org

    Connie Bisbee                Ext 104325 Fiscal Data Analyst   Cbisbee@fcusd.org    

    Janelle Reuter              Ext 104326
    Position Control Analyst JReuter@fcusd.org           

    Grace Rich                        Ext                 Account Technician II                    Grich@fcusd.org 

     
      Payroll
     
    Cindy Grafton
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   C-G & O
    Ext 104387  Cgrafton@fcusd.org
    Stephanie Goode
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees  J & U-Z
    • Leaves & Sub Sick Leaves
    Ext 104363  Sgoode@fcusd.org
    Angelique Warr
    Payroll Accountant
    •  A, B, I & L

    Ext 104386 Awarr@fcusd.org

    Christina Lopez
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees  K & Q-T

    Ext 104388  Cmlopez@fcusd.org

    TBT
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees    
    Ext 104389
    Debbie Roe
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   H, M, N, & P
    Ext 104385 Droe@fcusd.org

    Payroll Links & Information

     
     
      Purchasing
     
    Christine Spencer
     Lead Buyer
    Ext 104340  Cspencer@fcusd.org

    Shaney Whitbeck                                                         Buyer

    Ext 104345  Swhitbeck@fcusd.org

    Chantal Sarha
    Purchasing Specialist
     

    Ext 104341  Csarha@fcusd.org  

     
     
     
  •