Welcome to Fiscal Services

  •    Welcome to Fiscal Services
    image
     
     
     
     
    Fiscal Services provides oversight for all financial related operations of the District and ensures that resources are effectively received, allocated, disbursed and efficiently accounted for to carry out the education and support activities of the District.
     
    Fiscal Services consists of the following divisions:
    • Accounts Payable
    • Benefits
    • Budget
    • Payroll
    • Purchasing
    • Surplus
      
      Administrative Team
     
    Linda Thurlo
    Interim Executive Director, Administrative Services

    Ext 104300
    lthurlo@fcusd.org

    Katrina Glover
    Fiscal Support Manager
     

    Ext 104315            kglover@fcusd.org 

    Brooke Knight
    Payroll/Benefits Manager

     Ext 104380           bknight@fcusd.org   

    Pamela Jacobsen
    Administrative Assistant II
    • Employee Verifications
     

    Ext 104300
    pjacobsen@fcusd.org

     
      Accounts Payable
     
    Ashling Gaffney
    Account Clerk II
    • Vendors A - L
    • Mileage Reimbursement
    Ext 104362  agaffney@fcusd.org
     
    Cher Smith
    Lead Account Clerk II
    • Vendors M - Z
    • Emp & Conf Reimbursement
    • Revolving/Petty Cash
    • Stale dated checks

    Ext 104360 cmsmith@fcusd.org

    Brooklyn Gaide
    Account Clerk II
    • Maintenance/Purchasing

    Ext 104361

    bgaide@fcusd.org

               

     
      Benefits
     
    Annie DeLand
    Benefits Specialist    Employees A-L
    Ext 104389 adeland@fcusd.org
    Liz Ely
    Benefits Specialist    Employees M-Z
    Ext. 104383                  lely@fcusd.org
    Jenyn Warren
    Benefits Specialist   
    Retirees / Separations 
    Ext 104382  jwarren@fcusd.org
    Benefits Website  
     
      Budget
     
    Crystal Woodruff         Ext 104320
    Budget Technician           cwoodruff@fcusd.org
     
    Eileen Smith             Ext 104323
    Lead Budget Technician        esmith@fcusd.org
    Folsom Schools
    Sharon Lakhamsene   Ext 104322
    Budget Technician slakhamsene@fcusd.org
    State & Federal Programs
    Michelle Little           Ext 104321
    Budget Technician mlittle@fcusd.org
    Rancho Cordova Schools

    Megan Ransford          Ext 104325 Financial Accountant   mransford@fcusd.org

    Connie Bisbee          Ext 104324 Fiscal Data Analyst   cbisbee@fcusd.org  

    Janelle Reuter              Ext 104326
    Position Control Analyst jreuter@fcusd.org           

    Grace Rich               Ext 104302  Budget Technician                  grich@fcusd.org 

    Kathy Guintu                Ext 104328
    Categorical Account Technician kguintu@fcusd.org         

    Norma Trujillo           Ext 104327
    Central ASB Technician
    ntrujillo@fcusd.org

     
      Payroll
     
    Cindy Grafton
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   H, J-L V & Y
    Ext 104387  cgrafton@fcusd.org
    Calvin Otiono
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees  M, N, & Z

    Ext 104363 cotiono@fcusd.org

    Angelique Warr
    Payroll Accountant
    •  Employees   I, P-T & X

    Ext 104386 awarr@fcusd.org

    TBD
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees

    Ext 104388

    Sandy Sweis
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees  C-F, U & W  
    Ext 104385 ssweis@fcusd.org

    TBD
    Payroll Accountant  

    • Employees  

    TBD

     

    Payroll Links & Information

     
     
      Purchasing
     
    Christine Spencer
    Lead Buyer
    Ext 104340  cspencer@fcusd.org

    Shaney Whitbeck                                                Buyer

    Ext 104342 swhitbeck@fcusd.org

    Chantal Sarha
    Purchasing Specialist
     

    Ext 104341  csarha@fcusd.org  

    Purchasing Website