• Welcome to Future Health Professionals!


    Join us every other monday in Room E-203 after school!

    We have guest speakers, volunteer opportunities, and more activities relating to the medical field! 


  • Advisor: Ms. Muller

    President: Kim Pham

    Vice President: Selena Wong

    PRC: Aileen Kim

    Even Coordinaters: Srujana Poluri, Suchita Balaga, Amith Chitneni, Adelene Leung

    Secretary-Treasurer: Diane Liang


    Room: E-203

    Meetings are every other Monday after school!