• PTA Galardo

    Our Mission Statement: 
    Supporting our future by supporting the children of
    Sandra J. Gallardo Elementary.

    For more information, contact GallardoPTA@gmail.com.
    Yearbooks will be distributed on Monday, May 15th to all classes for those who have ordered one.
    Didn't order one???
    -First come first served
    -Sold Tuesday and Wednesday, May 16 & 17, 2:45-3pm in front of the multi
    -$20.00 each
    -Exact change only accepted and no checks accepted.  
     Join PTA for only $6!
    To join stop by the PTA office. 
    PTA Perks  
     (click on Member Perks to see this years perks)
     Click here to see past Parent Posts

PTA Docs & Info

  • Join the PTA

    Join the Gallardo PTA!  For just $6 you can vote on how the PTA supports our school and take advantage of several great discount opportunities. Get involved in your child’s school.
    2016JoinPtaFlyer.pdf 249.59 KB (Last Modified on July 28, 2016)
    Comments (-1)

PTA News

  • Strengthening Families 
    Strengthening Families is a FREE 12-week series of research-based behavior and communications classes.
    This is for parents and their children ages 7-16. 
    Learn More. Family dinner and childcare are provided at each session. 
    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar