•  

    Student Government 2020 - 2021

    Welcome!

     

     

     2020 -2021

    Please see the tabs on the left for detailed information about each Positon

     

    2020 - 2021 Student Government

    ASB Officers

     

    ASB President - Ryan Alvarado - ryan.alvarado.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Vice President - Kyra Noguchi - kyra.noguchi.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Secretary - Rilee Gibbs - rilee.gibbs.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Treasurer - Riley McCormack- riley.mccormack.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Spirit Rep - Maddy Baker - maddy.baker.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Pubsie Commissioner - Ethan Cota - ethan.cota.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Activities Commissioner - Sydney Sackman- sydeny.sackman.vdl@gmail.com

    Chief of Staff - Mara Peralta - mara.peralta.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Cheif of progress- Emily Rainbolt - emily.rainbolt.vdl@gmail.com

    Assistant Chief/Dungeon Master - Ava Babby - ava.babby.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Rally Commissioner - Kenzie Maguire - Kenzie.maguire.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Communications Director - Nyla Brunelli  - nyla.brunelli.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Publicity - Giana Garcia - Giana.garcia.vdl@gmail.com

    Bleed Blue Commissioner - Sara stys - sara.stys.vdl@gmail.com

    Bleed Blue Commissioner - Joe Carrera - joe.carrera.vdl@gmail.com

    Bleed Blue Commissioner- Aubrey Engstrom - aubrey.engstrom.vdl@gmail.com

    Bleed Blue Commissioner - Eddie Cagney - eddie.cagney.vdl@gmail.com

    Bleed Blue Commissioneer- Jordan Jarrett - jordan.jarrett.vdl@gmail.com

    PRC - Mason Vota - mason.vota.vdl@gmail.com

    PRC - Mason Butier- mason.butier.vdl@gmail.com

    PRC - Shyla Ignacio - shyla.ignaciovdl@gmail.com

    PRC - Bryson Boone - bryson.boone.vdl@gmail.com

    PRC - Ella Arnaz- ella.arnaz.vdl@gmail.com

    T.A. - Kiera Hamilton - kiera.hamilton.vdl@gmail.com

    Construction - Matt Isenogle - matthew.isenogle.vdl@gmail.com

    Construction - kaden Madore - kaden.madore.vdl@gmail.com

     

     

     

    http://www.sites.google.com/view/vistaspirithub