• Welcome!

     

    Please see tabs to the left for detailed

     

    job descriptions for each position

     

    in Student Government!

     

    Are you intrested in being apart of Student Government

    for the 2020-2021 school year?

    Please attend the mandatory flextime meeting on March 6th in G107.

    If you attended the mandatory meeting please fill out the google form using the link below!

    Click here for the sign in form

    Click here for the link to the meeting presentation

     

    We look forward to you running!

     

    2019-2020

     

    2019 - 2020 Student Government

    ASB Officers

    ASB President - Mady Noguchi - madyson.noguchi.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Vice President - Ryan Alvarado - ryan.alvarado.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Secretary - Sydney Sackmann - sydney.sackmann.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Treasurer - Arabella Perez - arabella.perez.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Spirit Rep - Maddy Baker - maddy.baker.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Pubsie Commissioner - Javier Damian - javier.damian.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Activities Commissioner - Anabelle Sturdivant - anabelle.sturdivant.vdl@gmail.com

    Chief of Staff - Julia Kvigne - julia.kvigne.vdl@gmail.com

    Assistant Chief/Dungeon Master - Isabella Araoz - isabella.araoz.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Rally Commissioner - Savannah Lauraya - savannah.lauraya.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Communications Director - Emily Rainbolt - emily.rainbolt.vdl@gmail.com

    ASB Publicity - Ayden Lee - ayden.lee.vdl@gmail.com

    Bleed Blue Commissioner - Cami Valderrama - cami.valderrama.vdl@gmail.com

    Bleed Blue Director - Kiera Hamilton - kiera.hamilton.vdl@gmail.com

    Bleed Blue Director - Mason Butier - mason.butier.vdl@gmail.com

    Bleed Blue Director - Eddie Cagney - eddie.cagney.vdl@gmail.com

    PRC - Evan DePetrillo - evan.depetrillo.vdl@gmail.com

    PRC - William Hull - will.hull.vdl@gmail.com

    PRC - Austin Shouse - austin.shouse.vdl@gmail.com

    PRC - Anna Jas - anna.jas.vdl@gmail.com

    PRC - Dominic Brancoli - dominic.brancoli.vdl@gmail.com

    T.A. - Lily Hodies - lily.hodies.vdl@gmail.com

    Construction - Matt Isenogle - matthew.isenogle.vdl@gmail.com

    Construction - Grant Guthrie