Staff Contacts

  • Academic Advisor

     Name

     Email Address

    Ovon Pettaway  fpettaway@fcusd.org
    Cathy Hatcher

    chatcher@fcusd.org

     

    Office Staff

     Title

     Name

     Email Address

    Administrative Assistant II

     Cindy Knoble  cknoble@fcusd.org
    Registrar  Leanna Miller  lmmiller@fcusd.org
    Data and Accountability Specialist  John Taylor  jtaylor@fcusd.org
    Categorical Account Technician  Lisa Martin  lmartin@fcusd.org
    Clerk Typist II  Janiel Grinder

    jgrinder@fcusd.org 

     

    High School Diploma & High School Equivalency Teachers

    HSD Seat Days 

    F O'von Pettaway

     fpettaway@fcusd.org

    HSD Seat Evening 

    F O'von Pettaway  fpettaway@fcusd.org

    HSD Independent Study 

    Kerry Marini

     kmarini@fcusd.org

    HSD Online Independent Study  Ovon Pettaway

    fpettaway@fcusd.org

    HSD Independent Study 

    Cathy Hatcher

     chatcher@fcusd.org

    HSD Independent Study 

    Paul Hatcher

    phatcher@fcusd.org

    Math Success Academy 

    Doug Goto  dgoto@fcusd.org

    Instructional Assistant 

    Delores Lee  dlee@fcusd.org

    HSE High School Equivalency

    Amy Allen aoallen@fcusd.org


    English as a Second Language Teachers​ 

     Name

     Email Address

    Avi Jones  ajjones@fcusd.org
    Anna Neal  aneal@fcusd.org
    William Robinson  wrobinson@fcusd.org
    Terry Joyce tjoyce@fcusd.org
    Theresa Rivera  trivera@fcusd.org 
    Debra Williams dwilliams@fcusd.org
    Michele Bolton

    mbolton@fcusd.org

    Irina Petrashishina

    ipetrashishina@fcusd.org

     

    Career and Technical Education

    CTE Course

     Name

     Email Address

    Microsoft Office Specialist Doug Goto  dgoto@fcusd.org
    Computer Basics Doug Goto  dgoto@fcusd.org
    Quickbooks Doug Goto  dgoto@fcusd.org
    Instructional Assistant Avi Jones  wmalkiewicz@fcusd.org
    Welding TBD TBD
    Phlebotomy Patricia Bradshaw patriciaannbradshaw@yahoo.com

     

     

     

     

     

  • Staff