Teacher Email Addresses

  • Academic Advisor and Counselor

     

     Name

     Email Address

     Transition Specialist

     Geno Malkiewicz wmalkiewicz@fcusd.org
     School Counselor  Sara Cavero scavero@fcusd.org

     

    High School Diploma Teachers

    Daytime Seat Time

    F O'von Pettaway

     fpettaway@fcusd.org

    Evening Seat Time

    F O'von Pettaway fpettaway@fcusd.org

    Daytime Independent Study

    English Success Academy

    Kerry Marini

    kmarini@fcusd.org

     

    Evening Independent Study

    Brian Nichols bnichols@fcusd.org

    Evening Independent Study

    Cathy Hatcher

    chatcher@fcusd.org

     Math Success Academy

     Career Technical Education

    Doug Goto dgoto@fcusd.org

      

    High School Equivalency Teachers

     Name

     Email Address

    Daytime: James Cropper jcropper@fcusd.org
    Evening: Amy Allen aallen@fcusd.org 

     

    English as a Second Language Teachers​

     Name

     Email Address

     Anna Neal aneal@fcusd.org
     Leigh Manning lmanning@fcusd.org
     William Econome weconome@fcusd.org
     Stephanie Miller skmiller@fcusd.org
     Stella Salakova ssalakov@fcusd.org
     Gina Gangursky ggangursky@fcusd.org  
     Theresa Rivera  trivera@fcusd.org 
     Graham Wright gwright@fcusd.org
     Lisa Caldwell

    lcaldwell@fcusd.org

     Sharon Caraccio scaraccio@fcusd.org
     Troy Croom

    tcroom@fcusd.org

     Elizabeth Hegenwald

    ehegenwald@fcusd.org