• WELCOME TO FOLSOM HIGH SCHOOL

     

    PHYS ED PIC

    TEACHERS

    Mr. Agnew                            aagnew@fcusd.org

    Mrs. Cormier                       acormier@fcusd.org

    Ms. Finley                               lfinley@fcusd.org

     Mr. Fresques                      bfresques@fcusd.org

        Mr. Peterson                       jmpeterson@fcusd.org

    Mr. Noble                               jnoble@fcusd.org

    Mr. Richardson                    krichard@fcusd.org