• WELCOME TO FOLSOM HIGH SCHOOL

     

    PHYS ED PIC

    TEACHERS

    Mr. Agnew     aagnew@fcusd.org

    Mrs. DeVore     jdevore@fcusd.org

    Ms. Finley     lfinley@fcusd.org

    Mr. Fresques     bfresques@fcusd.org

    Mr. Noble     jnoble@fcusd.org

    Mr. Peterson     jmpeterson@fcusd.org

    Mr. Richardson     krichardson@fcusd.org