• Image result for class of 2021
     
    Upcoming events: 
     www.site.google.com/view/vistaspirithub
     
     
     

     

     
     

     

  • Kylie Spencer (Senior President) - kylie.spencer.vdl@gmail.com

    Laine Weis (Senior Vice President) - laine.weis.vdl@gmail.com

    Emma Willy (Senior Secretary/Treasurer) - emma.willy.vdl@gmail.com

    Sara Larson (Senior Spirit Representative) - sara.larson.vdl@gmail.com

    Patrick Sanger (Senior Publihistorian) - patrick.sanger.vdl@gmail.com

    Nikki Srirama (Senior Activities) - nikki.srirama.vdl@gmail.com

     

     

    Follow us on

    Instagram: vista2021

    Twitter: vdlhs2021

    Remind: Text 81010 @vdlhs2021