• Image result for class of 2021
     
    Upcoming events: 
     
     
    Mista Vista March 2
     
     
    New Age March 23
     

    New Age Rally March 22
     

    Powderpuff April 8
     
     
    Sugar Bowl at FHS April 12
     
     
    SOS April 30
     
     
    Recognition Rally May 3

     

     
     

     

  • Carter King (Junior President) - carter.king.vdl@gmail.com 

    Mason Vota (Junior Vice President) - mason.vota.vdl@gmail.com

    Sara Larson (Junior Secretary/Treasurer) - sara.larson.vdl@gmail.com

    Giana Garcia (Junior Spirit Representative) - giana.garcia.vdl@gmail.com

    Kenzie Maguire (Junior Publihistorian) - kenzie.maguire.vdl@gmail.com

    Kylie Spencer (Junior Activities) - kylie.spencer.vdl@gmail.com

     

     

    Follow us on

    Instagram: vista2021

    Twitter: vdlhs2021

    Snapchat: vdlhs2021

    Remind: Text 81010 @vdlhs2021