•  

    FALL SPORTS
    SPORT LEVEL HEAD COACH   EMAIL
    Football: Varsity Kyle Landes   klandes@fcusd.org;
      Asst.  Gino Moio   gmoio@yahoo.com;
      Asst.  Eric Sweet   ericmsweet@gmail.com;
      Asst. Samuel Goyeau   samgoyeau@sbcglobal.net;
      Asst. Kelley Butcher   kelley@pinnaclepm.net;
      Asst. Bennie Johnson   johnbenn79@yahoo.com;
      JV Chris Werpy   chris.werpy@gmail.com;
      Asst.  Trever Lee   trever.lee@gmail.com;
      Asst. Brian Pugh   pughski@yahoo.com;
      Asst.  Donnell Ragsdale   ragsdalefitness@gmail.com;
      Asst Tom Veit   tom.veit@dhl.com;
      Frosh Jeff Corbitt   jeff@proscapesdesigns.com;
      Asst.  Darrin Menezes   dmenezes@weintraub.com;
      Asst.  Greg Moura   gregamoura@gmail.com;
      Asst.  Matt Murphy   mattmurph59@gmail.com;
      Asst.  Jim Ghidossi   jimbog@sbcglobal.net;
      Asst. Tyler Wells   tj.wells.42@gmail.com;
             
    Trainer: Head Trainer Dan MacLean   dan@macperformancept.com
             
     Sports Performance: Lead Robert Gray    vpscrobert@gmail.com
             
    Cross Country:  Varsity Robert Grove   coachrobertgrove@gmail.com
      Asst. Liz Grove    lizgrove@sbcglobal.net;
             
    Golf: (G) Varsity Arick Koeth   akoeth@fcusd.org;
      Varsity Mike Hammer   jmhammer58@gmail.com;
             
    Tennis: (G) Varsity Courtney Guetschow   courtg80@hotmail.com:
      Asst Glenn Mark   gmark415@gmail.com
             
    Volleyball: (G) Varsity Cinnamon DaSilva   dasilvacinnamon@gmail.com;
      Asst. James Fanshier   james@jamesfanshier.com;
      JV Jarod Robles   jarod.robles111@gmail.com;
      Frosh Taylor Hallums   tayler1115@gmail.com:
             
    Cheer: Advisor Christina Rae   crae@fcusd.org;
      Varsity Ranecia Cormier   raneciajcormier@yahoo.com;
      Asst. Ashley Vukovich   ashleyvukovich99@gmail.com;
      Asst. Alyssa Massaro   alyssamassaro@yahoo.com:
      Asst.  Kylie Kim   kyliemadisonkim@gmail.com:
             
    WINTER SPORTS
    SPORT LEVEL HEAD COACH   EMAIL
    Basketball: (B) Varsity Mike Verbisky   mverbitsky@eduhsd.k12.ca.us;
      Asst. Ken Rexford   kenrexford@sbcglobal.net;
      JV Brian Murray   bmurray@caiso.com;
      Asst.  Evan Rumbel   erumbal@gmail.com:
      Frosh Vic Ignacio   vignacio@fcusd.org:
      Asst.  Markel Sadler   markel.sadler@gmail.com:
             
    Basketball: (G) Varsity Marty Benjamin   marty.benjamin@comcast.net;
      Asst. Frank Horwath   Fhorwath@ymail.com;
      Asst.  Allen Moody   Allen.T.Moody@ehi.com;
      JV Brittney Stegall   bmxgirl357@icloud.com;
      Asst Kim Pallari   Kim.Pallari@hdrinc.com;
      Asst Ali Koett   dmd2be@aol.com;
             
    Soccer: (B) Varsity Grant Tyler   granttyler@gmail.com;
      Asst.  Jeff Sue   jeffrey_sue@sbcglobal.net;
      JV Fabian Biagetti   fbiagetti@yahoo.com;
      Frosh Kody Madore   kodmadore@gmail.com;
      Asst. Kaden Madore   kaden.mad@gmail.com;
             
    Soccer: (G) Varsity Kennedy Chongo   kchongo@fcusd.org
      Asst.  Daniel Yossa   coachdanielyossa@gmail.com:
      JV Jason Monroy   jmonroy@expresssewer.com;
      Asst. Casey Schulken   cschulke@fcusd.org;  
             
    Wrestling: Varsity Frank Richmond    frichmon@fcusd.org;
      Asst Dan Cota   Vikeman63@yahoo.com;
      JV Dick Snider   dick_snider@yahoo.com;
      Asst. Caylan Clark   cclark0031@yahoo.com;
      Asst. Steve Ramos   sjramos@sbcglobal.net;
      Asst.  Buck Shaw   buckyinc@gmail.com;  
      Asst. Jacob Salas   jacob.salas@comcst.net;
             
    SPRING SPORTS
    SPORT LEVEL HEAD COACH   EMAIL
    Baseball:  Varsity Sal Rivera   srivera@fcusd.org
      Asst.  Brady Pearce   bradypearce44@gmail.com;
      Asst.  Nick Paulson   ncpaulsen@gmail.com;
      Asst. Tom Burkett   tomburkettsac@yahoo.com;
      Asst. Jake Eckard   jacob@mbsfr.com;
      JV Andrew Garewal   andrewgarewal@gmail.com;
      Asst.  Joseph Gray   joseph13gray@gmail.com;
      Frosh Jon Brown   jonrbrown12@yahoo.com;
       Asst.   Matt Lundbeck   mlundbeck45@hotmail.com; 
    Golf: (B) Varsity Miguel Rodriguez   mrodrigu@fcusd.org;
      JV Mike Hammer   mhammer@fcusd.org;
      JV Arick Koeth   akoeth@fcusd.org
             
    Lacrosse: (B) Varsity Mike Messersmith    mmessers@fcusd.org;
      Asst. Jim Niemi   jniemi34@hotmail.com
      Asst.  Evan Morrison   evanmorrison408@gmail.com;
      JV Domenic Leonido   domleo66@gmail.com;
      Asst. Robert Hummel   rhummel@nnnlp.com;
      Asst.  Andrew Grant   grantaf1@gmail.com
             
    Lacrosse: (G) Varsity Jordyn Sacks   jordynslax@gmail.com;
      Asst.  David  Robinson   davidrobinson@gmail.com;
      Asst.  Fernando Acosta   facosta76@gmail.com:
      JV Dave Nazworth   david.a.nazworth@intel.com:
      Asst.  Sophia Gelerta   sgel0322@gmail.com:
             
    Softball:  Varsity Julie Lazar   jlazar@fcusd.org
      Asst. Troy Biehl   twbiehl@gmail.com;
      Asst. Robert Ramirez    robertramirez24@msn.com;
      Asst. Darcy Fujimoto   foogee6@sbcglobal.net;
      JV Vince Isbell   visbell@fcusd.org;
      Asst. Jerry Harris   harrisjandj@sbcglobal.net;
      Asst. Micah Hayhurst   micah@sabbeinsurance.com:
      Asst. Tammy Zeigler   tamara.zeigler3@gmail.com:
             
    Stunt: Advisor Kindra Miller   vistaathletics@yahoo.com
      Varsity Ranecia Cormier   raneciajcormier@yahoo.com;
      Asst.  Kylie Kim   kyliemadisonkim@gmail.com:
      Asst.  Emma Tambert   emma13allred@gmail.com:
             
    Swim/ Dive:  Varsity  Cathi Schoonmaker   schoons5@yahoo.com;
      Asst. Michael Codorniz   mjcodorniz@gmail.com;
      Asst.  Bailey Mccue   bail01@yahoo.com;
      Dive  Laurel Plewe   laurelplewe@gmail.com
      TBD      
             
    Tennis:Boys  Varsity Fred Parenzin   ftp2208@gmail.com:
      Asst. Todd Humphrey   thumphrey@scoe.net;
             
    Track & Field:  Varsity Mike Kozlowski   mike.kozlowski.a@gmail.com;
      Asst. Robert Grove    coachrobertgrove@gmail.com;
      Asst. Liz Grove    lizgrove@sbcglobal.net;
      Asst. John Donch     
      Asst. Thor Rood   thorrood@gmail.com;
      Asst. Rod Robertson   rodney1060@gmail.com;
      Asst Chris McCargo   cmccargo@sanjuan.edu;
      Asst.  Dana McCargo   danap513@gmail.com;
      Asst. Mark Nordheim   marknordheim@icloud.com
      Asst. Tyler Bickley   trebic@aol.com
      Asst. Melissa Sabatino   melissasabatino@gmail.com
             
    Volleyball: (B) Varsity James Fanshier   james@jamesfanshier.com
      JV Blake Fanshier   blakefanshier@icloud.com
      Frosh Chris Steineke   chrissteineke@gmail.com