• The Class of 2020!  

     

     

    seniors

     

    Class Info:
     
    Keep forgetting to dress up for spirit days? Want to know what's going on with the Senior Class? Follow the class remind and instagram to stay up to date with all senior related spirit days and activities! To sign up, follow the directions:   
          Text @2020vista to 81010
          - Follow the Class Instagram @vistaclassof2020
     
    It's just as simple as that! Now you will be up to date for all upcoming events of the Senior Class! 
     

     

    President - Nick Wall - nick.wall.vdl@gmail.com or (916) 801-1152
    Vice President - Ally Boldt - allyson.boldt.vdl@gmail.com
    Secretary/Treasurer - Jordan Tzonkov - jordan.tzonkov.vdl@gmail.com
    Spirit Rep - Emily Van Saun - emily.vansaun.vdl@gmail.com
    Pubsie -  Lucas Olives - lucas.olives.vdl@gmail.com
    Activities - Natalie Gaffney - natalie.gaffney.vdl@gmail.com
    Image result for class of 2020 font
  • Senior portraits must be taken with Prestige Portraits before October 25th; students who miss the cut-off will be able to attend a "last-call" make-up session on campus on October 30th. Students will receive appointment cards in the mail notifying them of their appointment times for the last call.

    If you only intend on taking the yearbook photos (one casual, one drape/tux) but don't want to purchase anything, you need to call the Citrus Heights studio to make your yearbook-only appointment. (916) 535-7797. If you cannot get through, email Angela Steinhoff at asteinhoff@lifetouch.com and let her know--she will get you in touch.

    Senior Recognition ads (also known as "Baby Ads") are created and paid for online at this web site (If you cannot follow the link, go to Jostens.com, look under Yearbooks, and then student ads). THE DEADLINE TO COMPLETE THE AD IS FEBRUARY 13! After that date the portal closes and you won't be able to get one in. Don't miss the deadline!

    Comments (-1)