• Baciocco, Kristine [ Kindergarten ]
    Room C8
    kbaciocco@fcusd.org
     
    Barajas, Flavia [ Grade 2 ]
    Room D14
    fbarajas@fcusd.org
     
    Bjork, Kari  [ Grade 2 and Grade 3 ]
    Room D20
    kbjork@fcusd.org
     
    Cann, Debbie [ Kindergarten]
    Room C9
    dcann@fcusd.org   

    Coriano, Carmen [ Kindergarten Spanish Magnet  ]
    Room C6
    ctriviso@fcusd.org
     
    Hardy, Jessica [ Kindergarten ]
    Room C5
    jhardy@fcusd.org 
                   
    Johnson, Sandra [ Grade 2 ]
    Room D12
    sanjohns@fcusd.org
            
    Neria, Shelley [ Grade 2 ]
    Room D15
    sneria@fcusd.org
     
    Ochoa, Daisy [ Grade 2  Spanish Magnet ]
    Room D13
    dochoa@fcusd.org  
     
    Plummer, Mary Ellen [ Grade 1 ]
    Room D10
    mplummer@fcusd.org                             

    Reddington, Sheila [ Grade 1 ]
    Room C3
    sredding@fcusd.org

    Swagerty, Amanda [ Grade 1 Spanish Magnet ]
    Room D11
    aswagert@fcusd.org
     
    Ross, Sarah [ Kindergarten]
    Room C2
    SLRoss@fcusd.org
     
  • Listed to your left are the teachers serving students in grades K through 2 at Folsom Hills Elementary. Please note that email is the preferred method of contact for all teachers.

    If you are looking for a teacher’s website for classwork, homework, or other information, please use the appropriate grade-level link above, and select their name from the drop-down list.

    If you need to contact a teacher, and it is a matter of urgency, please call the main number at 916.294.9135 and a member of our staff will be happy to assist you. The main office is open from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday, excluding all non-student days.