• Bjork, Kari [Grade 3 ]
    Room
    kbjork@fcusd.org

    Ducat, Stacey [ Grade 5 ]
    Room
    sducat@fcusd.org

    Kirk, Mercedes [Grade 3 ]
    Room 10
    mkirk@fcusd.org

    Krewson, Marta [ Grade 4 Spanish Magnet ]
    Room
    mkrewson@fcusd.org

    Perez, Pedro [ Grade 5 Spanish Magnet ]
    Room
    pperez@fcusd.org

    Ramirez, Nick [ Grade 4 ]
    Room
    nramirez@fcusd.org

    Robles, Veronica [ Grade 3 Spanish Magnet ]
    Room
    vrobles@fcusd.org

    Rosefield, Cindy [Grade 5]
    Room
    crosefie@fcusd.org

    Smith, Katie [Grade 4 ]
    Room
    kasmith@fcusd.org

    Taverna, Alex [Grade 3 ]
    Room
    ataverna@fcusd.org

    Wagner, Danielle [ Grade 3 ]
    Room
    dwagner@fcusd.org

     

     

     

     

     

  • Listed to your left are the teachers serving students in grades 3 through 5 at Folsom Hills Elementary. Please note that email is the preferred method of contact for all teachers.

    If you are looking for a teacher’s website for classwork, homework, or other information, please use the appropriate grade-level link above, and select their name from the drop-down list.

    If you need to contact a teacher, and it is a matter of urgency, please call the main number at 916.294.9135 and a member of our staff will be happy to assist you. The main office is open from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday, excluding all non-student days.