•  
     NEW LOCATION as of 8/9/2016
    Folsom Cordova Community Charter School
    Kitty Hawk Campus
    4420 Monhegan Way
    Mather, CA  95655
     
    Phone (916) 294-9190
    Fax (916) 294-9191
     
     
     
    Jim Cagney - Director/Teacher - jcagney@fcusd.org 
     
    Nancy Morgan - Administrative Assistant - nmorgan@fcusd.org
     
    Anna Knott, Teacher - aknott@fcusd.org 
    Kristen O'Rourke, Teacher - Korourke@fcusd.org
    Krissy Brainard, Teacher - Kbrainar@fcusd.org
    Jennifer Salter, Teacher - jsalter@fcusd.org
    Kerry Oh, Teacher - Koh@fcusd.org
    Lisa Stafford, Teacher - lstafford@fcusd.org
    Laura Cataldo, Teacher - lcataldo@fcusd.org