Google Map

  •  
     
     
    Folsom Cordova Community Charter School
     
    Kitty Hawk Campus
    4420 Monhegan Way
    Mather, CA  95655
     
    Phone (916) 294-9190
     
    Fax (916) 294-9191
  • Kristina Richardson - Principal - kvrichardson@fcusd.org
    Nancy Morgan - Administrative Assistant - nmorgan@fcusd.org
     
    Anna Knott, Teacher - aknott@fcusd.org 
    Kristen O'Rourke, Teacher - Korourke@fcusd.org
    Krissy Brainard, Teacher - Kbrainar@fcusd.org
    Jennifer Salter, Teacher - jsalter@fcusd.org
    Kerry Oh, Teacher - Koh@fcusd.org
    Lisa Stafford, Teacher - lstafford@fcusd.org
    Laura Cataldo, Teacher - lcataldo@fcusd.org