• The California Scholarship Federation (CSF) emphasizes high standards of scholarship and community service for California high school students. Founded in 1921, the California Scholarship Federation is the oldest scholarship institution in the state of California. Students who qualify for CSF membership in four of their last six terms, including Spring term of their senior year, will earn lifetime membership, which includes a seal on their diploma and transcript, as well as a gold cord.



    Spring 2023 Applications: Click Here

    • You may begin submitting applications on Friday, January 4th. They are due to Mr. Ruiz (H-205) by Friday, January 20th by 4pm.

    Volunteer Forms: Click Here (Due 4/28/23)

    Applications for Elected Office: Click Here (Due 9/16/22 to Mr. Ruiz)

    Tony Ruiz