• Coriano, Carmen [ Grade 3 ]
    Room D19
    ctriviso@fcusd.org

    Ducat, Stacey [ Grade 4 ]
    Room F27
    sducat@fcusd.org

    Krewson, Marta [ Grade 3 ]
    Room D18
    mkrewson@fcusd.org

    Lowell, Amy [ Grade 4 ]
    Room F24

    McNeel-Caird Raechele [ Grade 5 ]
    Room F29
    rmcneelcaird@fcusd.org

    Ramirez, Nick [ Grade 5 ]
    Room F26
    nramirez@fcusd.org

    Rosefield, Cindy [Grade 3]
    Room D20
    crosefie@fcusd.org

    Smith, Katie [Grade 5 ]
    Room F25
    kasmith@fcusd.org

    Taverna, Alex [Grade 4 ]
    Room E23
    ataverna@fcusd.org

    Wagner, Danielle [ Grade 3 ]
    Room 17
    dwagner@fcusd.org

     

     

     

     

     

  • Listed to your left are the teachers serving students in grades 3 through 5 at Folsom Hills Elementary. Please note that email is the preferred method of contact for all teachers.

    If you are looking for a teacher’s website for classwork, homework, or other information, please use the appropriate grade-level link above, and select their name from the drop-down list.

    If you need to contact a teacher, and it is a matter of urgency, please call the main number at 916.294.9135 and a member of our staff will be happy to assist you. The main office is open from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday, excluding all non-student days.