• Bjork, Kari [ Grade 3/4 combo ]
    Room 24
    kbjork@fcusd.org

    Chicca, Gloria [ Grade 3 Spanish Magnet ]
    Room 20
    gchicca@fcusd.org

    Ducat, Stacey [ Grade 5 Spanish ]
    Room 30
    sducat@fcusd.org

    Krewson, Marta [ Grade 4 ]
    Room 12
    mkrewson@fcusd.org

    Perez, Pedro [ Grade 5 Spanish ]
    Room 14
    pperez@fcusd.org

    Ramirez, Nick [ Grade 4 Spanish ]
    Room 27
    nramirez@fcusd.org

    Robles, Veronica [ Grade 3 Spanish ]
    Room 28
    vrobles@fcusd.org

    Rosefield, Cindy [Grade 5]
    Room 11
    crosefie@fcusd.org

    Smith, Katie [Grade 4 ]
    Room 10
    kasmith@fcusd.org

    Sullivan, Kelsey [Grade 3 ]
    Room 9
    ksullivan@fcusd.org

    Wagner, Danielle [ Grade 3 ]
    Room 22
    dwagner@fcusd.org

    Windham, Cathy [ Grade 5 ]
    Room 13
    cwindham@fcusd.org


  • Listed to your left are the teachers serving students in grades 3 through 5 at Folsom Hills Elementary. Please note that email is the preferred method of contact for all teachers.

    If you are looking for a teacher’s website for classwork, homework, or other information, please use the appropriate grade-level link above, and select their name from the drop-down list.

    If you need to contact a teacher, and it is a matter of urgency, please call the main number at 916.294.9135 and a member of our staff will be happy to assist you. The main office is open from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday, excluding all non-student days.