• 2016-17 PTO Officers and Committee Chairs*

    * This page is currently being updated to reflect the contributions of our past PTO leadership teams. 
    Want to help us fill in the blanks? Email communications.fmspto@gmail.com to correct or provide additional historical information.

    President: Elvia Gonzales Triki

    Executive Vice-President: Kiersten Brunt

    Secretary: Catrina Bojorquez

    Treasurer: Shizuka Wire

    Financial Secretary: Ranu Bhatt

    Auditor: Gregory Briscoe

    Parliamentarian: Dale Waldo


    Committee Chairs:

    Book Fair: Teresa Romero and Tiffani Giles

    PTO Blasts: Alicia McDonald

    PTO Facebook Page: Nam Mishra

    Corresponding Secretary: Elisse Tweet

    Dance Chairs: Erika Verduzco, Brenda Smeltzer, Vivian Brooks

    Homework Club: Beth Crandall

    Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation: Kim Natusch/Lisa Tomiak 

    Jag-Walk: Fabienne Johansson

    Jag-a-Thon: Tiffani Giles

    Jag-on-the-Green: Annie Sick

    Membership: YK Chalam

    SCRIP Gift Cards: Lynna Alvarado

    STEAM Convention: Taryn Rhodes

    Incoming 6th Grade Orientation: Annie Sick


    Page last updated: Monday, June 1, 2020 12:27:36 PM