• Vista Talons Logo

     

    VISTA TALON CLUB

     

Contact Us

  • For general questions or inquiries, e-mail us at vistaathletics@yahoo.com

Vista Talon Club Board Members
  • 2018/2019 Talon Club Parent Reps

     

    Sport   Parent Rep Email
    Baseball   Lori Mitchell lori_mitchell@sbcglobal.net
           
    Basketball (Boys)   Mark Herbers MRHerbers@MercuryInsurance.com
           
    Basketball (Girls)   Roberta Garcia MrsMombo5@Yahoo.com
           
    Cheer   Kim D' Agostino gandjdagostino@gmail.com
           
    Cross Country   Michelle Breeze breeze.michelle@gmail.com
           
    Dance   Lisa Prejean lisaprejean2000@yahoo.com
        Jennifer Cole jecole3@yahoo.com
           
    Football   Jane Homer janehomer@gmail.com
           
    Golf (Boys)   Anna Pak milipak@gmail.com
           
    Golf (Girls)   Kelly Wyrick kelly@ancalinsurance.com
           
    Lacrosse (Boys)   Melanie Waugh meljwaugh@gmail.com
           
    Lacrosse (Girls)   Rachelle Hammer rkmhammer@yahoo.com
           
    Soccer (Boys)   Jena Glynn jetglynn@yahoo.com
           
    Soccer (Girls)   Jen Godwin godwinfour@sbcglobal.net
           
    Softball   Luke Kelly lukek27@skglobal.net
           
    Stunt   Sandra Wentz wentzsix@att.net
           
    Swim   laureen phillip laureen.philipp@gmail.com
           
    Tennis (Boys)   Marc Erwin marcjerwin@comcast.net
           
    Tennis (Girls)   Kaaryn VanBuskirk kaarynvb@yahoo.com
           
    Track   Mark Nordheim teamgymtracy@gmail.com
           
    Volleyball (Boys)   Kelley Nyenhuis Kelleynyenhuis@yahoo.com
           
    Volleyball (Girls)   Kim Nautusch kimnatusch@yahoo.com
           
    Wrestling   Beth Soelzer bethsoelzer@gmail.com