• Folsom High School Counseling

     
    The most efficient way to contact your student's counselor is to send an email with your questions.  This will give them the opportunity to research and provide the answer you are seeking.
     
    Note:  Student's last name determines the assigned counselor
     
    Phone Number:  916 294 2400      Fax Number:  916 294 9070
     
    Counselor for A - C: Clara Brown cabrown@fcusd.org ext 415135
             
    Counselor for D - H: Michael Adorjan madorjan@fcusd.org ext 415131
             
    Counselor for I - Md: Nicole Deatherage ndeatherage@fcusd.org  ext 415137
                  
    Counselor for Me - R:  Nikka Vaughan nvaughan@fcusd.org ext 415134
             
    Counselor for S - Z:  

    Nicole (Cruz) Estrada-(Maternity Leave- Dec)

    Paula O'Laughlin

    nestrada@fcusd.org

     

    polaughlin@fcusd.org

    ext 415136
       

     

     
    Counseling Assistant: Kelly Cederstrom kcederst@fcusd.org ext 415132
    Registrar:                                  Lauren Law llaw@fcusd.org  ext 415130
           
     College & Career Center Clerk:  Karen Reid  kreid@fcusd.org   ext 415133

      

         
    Marriage & Family Therapist: * Jadria Newby    
    Licensed Clinical Social Worker: *  Holli Zandona    
       * FHS Counselor referral necessary      
     
    Comments (-1)