• Folsom High School Counseling

     
    The most efficient way to contact your student's counselor is to send an email with your questions.  This will give them the opportunity to research and provide the answer you are seeking.
     
    Note:  Student's last name determines the assigned counselor
     
    Phone Number:  916 294 2400      Fax Number:  916 294 9070
     
    Counselor for A - C: Clara Brown cabrown@fcusd.org ext 415135
             
    Counselor for D - H: Michael Adorjan madorjan@fcusd.org ext 415131
             
    Counselor for I - Md: Nicole Deatherage ndeatherage@fcusd.org  ext 415137
                  
    Counselor for Me - R:  Nikka Vaughan nvaughan@fcusd.org ext 415134
             
    Counselor for S - Z:  

    Nicole (Cruz) Estrada-(Maternity Leave- Nov)

    Paula O'Laughlin

     

    nestrada@fcusd.org

     

    polaughlin@fcusd.org

     

    ext 415136
       

     

     
    Counseling Assistant:  Kelly Cederstrom  

    kcederst@fcusd.org

     ext 415132
    Registrar:                                  Lauren Pope lpope@fcusd.org  ext 415130
    College & Career Center Clerk:  Karen Reid kreid@fcusd.org  ext 415133
           

      

         
    School Psychologist: Kristen Maroon kmaroon@fcusd.org ext 415169
             
    Marriage & Family Therapist: * Jadria Newby    
    Marriage & Family Therapist: * Holli Zandona    
           * FHS Counselor referral necessary  
       
     
    Comments (-1)