• Transportation Staff
     
    (916) 294-9100
     

    Position

    Person

    Email Address

    Phone

    Director of Transportation

    James Snow

    JSnow@fcusd.org  

    Ext. 160110

     

     

     

     

    Admin. Assistant

    Bernice Anisodon

    Banisodo@fcusd.org

    Ext. 160110

     

     

     

     

    Regular Ed Dispatch

    Jill Marchuk

    jmarchuk@fcusd.org

    Ext. 160120

     

     

     

     

    Special Needs Dispatch

    Naveen Chandra

    nchandra@fcusd.org

    Ext. 160130

     

     

     

     

    Bus Passes/Parent Pay

    Rose Salazar

    RSalazar@Fcusd.org

    Ext. 160140

    Field Trip Booking

    Jill Marchuk

    jmarchuk@fcusd.org

    Ext. 160120

           

    Field Trip Billing Accounts receivable

     

    Rose Salazar

    RSalazar@Fcusd.org

    Ext. 160140

           

    Training Department

     

    Cathelean Jones

     

    Ext. 160145

     

     

     

     

    Head Mechanic

    Paul Mims

    Wmims@fcusd.org

    Ext. 160160

     

     

     

     

    Accounts Payable

    Bernice Anisodon

    Banisodo@fcusd.org

    Ext. 160110