• CERTIFICATED STAFF
    Affleck Natalie
    naffleck@fcusd.org
     
    Avina Martha
    MAvina@fcusd.org
     
    Backster Julie
    jbackster@fcusd.org
     
    Bafus David
    DBafus@fcusd.org
     
    Bangalore Chaitra
    cbangalore@fcusd.org
     
    Barrantes Katie
    KBarrantes@fcusd.org
     
    Bernadett Drew
    DBernadett@fcusd.org
     
    Bezinque Jeremy
    JBezinque@fcusd.org
     
    Bhatt Ninad
    nbhatt@fcusd.org
     
    Bigham Annie
    abigham@fcusd.org
     
    Brown Tracy
    TBrown@fcusd.org
     
    Budge Michelle
    MBudge@fcusd.org
     
    Caditz Anne
    acaditz@fcusd.org
     
    Cady Ryan
    rcady@fcusd.org
     
    Caplan Faith
    FCaplan@fcusd.org
     
    Castillo Alexandra
    accastillo@fcusd.org
     
    Castori Pam
    pcastori@fcusd.org
     
    Chesnut Holly
    hchesnut@fcusd.org
     
    Cooper Cole
    CCooper@fcusd.org
     
    Crandall Elizabeth
    ecrandall@fcusd.org
     
    Creasman Peter
    pcreasman@fcusd.org
     
    Creeger Josh
    JCreeger@fcusd.org
     
    Dalcamo Bridget
    BDalcamo@fcusd.org
     
    Dolliver Jp
    jdolliver@fcusd.org
     
    Domsic James
    jdomsic@fcusd.org
     
    Dyer Miranda
    midyer@fcusd.org
     
    Eck Natalie
    NEck@fcusd.org
     
    Edgecomb Trevor
    tedgecomb@fcusd.org
     
    Findley Jennifer
    jfindley@fcusd.org
     
    Franceschini Elizabeth
    efranceschini@fcusd.org
     
    Gardner Erick
    egardner@fcusd.org
     
    Goldman Kristen
    kgoldman@fcusd.org
     
    Gribskov Mark
    MGribsko@fcusd.org
     
    Griffin Marissa
    margriffin@fcusd.org
     
    Hamm Megan
    MHamm@fcusd.org
     
    Hardin Richard
    rhardin@fcusd.org
     
    Holway Amanda
    AHolway@fcusd.org
     
    Huckabay Dan
    DHuckaba@fcusd.org
     
    Kaluza Erin
    ekaluza@fcusd.org
     
    Kirby-Lobbestael Monica
    MLobbest@fcusd.org
     
    Kopshy Stacy
    SKopshy@fcusd.org
     
    Kozak Daniel
    dkozak@fcusd.org
     
    Lathrop Jeffery
    jmlathrop@fcusd.org
     
    Lawson Melissa
    MLawson@fcusd.org
     
    LeBlanc Camille
    cleblanc@fcusd.org
     
    Linares Leanne
    LLinares@fcusd.org
     
    Liu Evelyn ELiu@fcusd.org  
    Locke Jacob
    JLocke@fcusd.org
     
    Lundstrom Marizza
    MLundstrom@fcusd.org
     
    Macdonald Christian
    cmacdonald@fcusd.org
     
    Mahaffey Christopher
    CMahaffey@fcusd.org
     
    Mahvi Reza
    RMahvi@fcusd.org
     
    Marchesseault Rachel
    RMarchesseault@fcusd.org
     
    Martin Shelby
    shmartin@fcusd.org
     
    Martin Stephen
    sbmartin@fcusd.org
     
    Martinez Grace
    GMartinez@fcusd.org
     
    McCahon Eric
    EMcCahon@fcusd.org
     
    Medina Christina
    cmedina@fcusd.org
     
    Milevsky Tony
    TMilevsk@fcusd.org
     
    Minsky Randall
    rminsky@fcusd.org
     
    Miravete Chelsi
    cmiravete@fcusd.org
     
    Monk Erin
    emonk@fcusd.org
     
    Moore David
    dmoore@fcusd.org
     
    Moore Hiromi
    HMoore@fcusd.org
     
    Murrietta Frank
    fmurrietta@fcusd.org
     
    Neves Mackenzie
    mneves@fcusd.org
     
    Oliva Rodrigo
    ROliva@fcusd.org
     
    Oppenheim Peter
    poppenheim@fcusd.org
     
    Ortiz Dean
    DOrtiz@fcusd.org
     
    Peeters Melissa
    mpeeters@fcusd.org
     
    Pena Tom
    TPena@fcusd.org
     
    Petrosyan Sara
    spetrosyan@fcusd.org
     
    Phillips Morgan
    mfphillips@fcusd.org
     
    Pieczynski Jeff
    JPieczyn@fcusd.org
     
    Poland Stephanie
    spoland@fcusd.org
     
    Polito Stephen
    spolito@fcusd.org
     
    Pratt Wendy
    WPratt@fcusd.org
     
    Regalado Carmen
    CRegalado@fcusd.org
     
    Rossi Jon
    JRossi@fcusd.org
     
    Roth Ashlen
    aroth@fcusd.org
     
    Schenken Nicholas
    nschenken@fcusd.org
     
    Schober Joey
    jschober@fcusd.org
     
    Schultz Meggie
    mschultz@fcusd.org
     
    Scott Ryan
    RScott@fcusd.org
     
    Silvey Carmen
    csilvey@fcusd.org
     
    Sims Kevin
    KSims@fcusd.org
     
    Smith-Williams Melody
    MSmith@fcusd.org
     
    Staggs Heidi
    HStaggs@fcusd.org
     
    Stockert-Saechao Grace
    gstockertsaechao@fcusd.org
     
    Tamez Chris
    CTamez@fcusd.org
     
    Tees Jonathan jtees@fcusd.org  
    Thornton Yvonne
    ythornton@fcusd.org
     
    Tursi Roxanne rtursi@fcusd.org  
    Van der Wende Jaime
    JVanDerWende@fcusd.org
     
    Vanterpool Kamilaha
    kvanterpool@fcusd.org
     
    Wallace Amy
    AWallace@fcusd.org
     
    Washabaugh Lina
    LWashaba@fcusd.org
     
    Wegsteen Michael
    mwegstee@fcusd.org
     
    Wells Justin
    jwells@fcusd.org
     
    White Nancy
    NWhite@fcusd.org
     
    Zamorano Olivia
    ozamorano@fcusd.org
     
    Zavoda Brian
    BZavoda@fcusd.org
     
    Zwicker-Sobrepena Debra
    dzwickersobrepena@fcusd.org