• Melton, Sally [ Speech Pathologist ]
    Room 18
    smelton@fcusd.org 

    Bennett, Kristin [ DHH Specialist ]
    Room 17
    kburpo@fcusd.org
     
    Dalia, Gabriel [ Occupational Therapy ]
    Room 31
    gdalia@fcusd.org
     
    Davis, Heather [ Pre-K Special Education Teacher ]
    Room 40
    hdavis@fcusd.org
     
    Fields, Teri [ SAI and Resource Teacher ]
    Room 29
    tfields@fcusd.org
    Kimball, Terri [ Pre-K Speech and Language Patholgist ]
    Room 32
    tkimball@fcusd.org
     
    Chew, Kathy  [ Intervention Teacher Grades 1-5 ]
    Room 26
    kchew@fcusd.org
     
    Filice, Melissa [ Psychologist ]
    Room 15
    mfilice@fcusd.org
     
     
     
     
     
  • Listed to your left are the special education service staff members at Folsom Hills Elementary. 
     
    If you wish to phone a member of our special education team, please call 916.294.9135, and a member of our staff will be happy to assist you.
     
    The main office is open from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday, excluding all non-student days.