Welcome to Fiscal Services

  •   Welcome to Fiscal Services
    image
     
     
     
     
    Fiscal Services provides oversight for all financial related operations of the District and ensures that resources are effectively received, allocated, disbursed and efficiently accounted for to carry out the education and support activities of the District.
      
      Administrative Team
     
    Kristi Blandford
    Director of Fiscal Services
     

     Ext 104300   KBlandfo@fcusd.org

    Linda Thurlo
    Fiscal Support Manager
     

     Ext 104315   LThurlo@fcusd.org

    Elia Escobar
    Administrative Assistant II
     

     Ext 104300   EEscobar@fcusd.org

     
      Accounts Payable
     
    Kimberly Riley-Oliver
    Account Clerk II
    • Vendors A - L
     Ext 104362   KRiley@fcusd.org
     
    Cher Smith
    Lead Account Clerk II
    • Vendors M - Z
    • Emp & Conf Reimbursement
    • Revolving/Petty Cash
    • Mileage Reimbursement
    • Stale dated checks

     Ext 104360   CMSmith@fcusd.org

    Ashling Gaffney
    Account Clerk II
     Ext 104361   AGaffney@fcusd.org
     
      Benefits
     
    Darcie Turner
    Benefits Specialist
     Ext 104380   DTurner@fcusd.org
    Nicole Buvert
    Benefits Specialist
     Ext 104381   JNBuvert@fcusd.org
    Jenyn Warren
    Account Clerk II

     JWarren@fcusd.org

     
      Budget
     
    Connie Bisbee             Ext 104321
    Budget Technician       CBisbee@fcusd.org
    Rancho Cordova Schools
    Eileen Smith                  Ext 104323
    Budget Technician       ESmith@fcusd.org
    Folsom Schools
    TBD                                 Ext 104322
    Categorical Acct Tech II
    State & Federal Programs
    TBD                             Ext 104320
    Categorical Acct Tech II
    Family Support Services

    Naomi Gilbert                Ext 104325  Financial Accountant  NAGilbert@fcusd.org

    Katrina Glover               Ext 104324
    Fiscal Analyst            KGlover@fcusd.org

    Janelle Reuter                Ext 104326
    Budget Analyst            JReuter@fcusd.org

     
     
      Payroll
     
    Cindy Grafton
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   A-C, H-I
     Ext 104387   CGrafton@fcusd.org
    Stephanie Goode
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   D-G, Employee Verification, Leaves & Sub Sick Leaves
     Ext 104363   SGoode@fcusd.org
    TBD
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   TBD
     Ext 104386 
    Christina Lopez
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   K-M
     Ext 104388   CMLopez@fcusd.org
    Keya Pomerantz
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees  J, N-R
     Ext 104389   KPomerantz@fcusd.org
    Debbie Roe
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees  S-Z
     Ext 104385   DRoe@fcusd.org
     
      Purchasing
     
     Christine Spencer
     Buyer
     Ext 104340   CSpencer@fcusd.org
     Chantal Sarha
     Purchasing Specialist

     Ext 104341   CSarha@fcusd.org

       Warehouse
     
     Shawn O'Donnell
     Warehouseman/Delivery Driver
     Ext 104320   SODonnell@fcusd.org
     
  • image
     
    image
     
     
    image