Welcome to Fiscal Services

  •   Welcome to Fiscal Services
    image
     
     
     
     
    Fiscal Services provides oversight for all financial related operations of the District and ensures that resources are effectively received, allocated, disbursed and efficiently accounted for to carry out the education and support activities of the District.
      
      Administrative Team
     
    Linda Thurlo
    Director of Fiscal Services
     

     Ext 104300   LThurlo@fcusd.org

    Katrina Glover
    Fiscal Support Manager
     

     Ext 104315             KGlover@fcusd.org   

    Liz Ely
    Administrative Assistant II
     

     Ext 104300
     LEly@fcusd.org 

     
      Accounts Payable
     
    Ashling Gaffney
    Account Clerk II
    • Vendors A - L
    • Mileage Reimbursement
     Ext 104362   AGaffney@fcusd.org
     
    Cher Smith
    Lead Account Clerk II
    • Vendors M - Z
    • Emp & Conf Reimbursement
    • Revolving/Petty Cash
    • Stale dated checks

     Ext 104360   CMSmith@fcusd.org

    Miho Sutherland 
    Account Clerk II
    • Maintenance/Purchasing

     Ext 104361                 MSutherland@fcusd.org

     

     
      Benefits
     
    Nicole Buvert
    Benefits Specialist    Employees A-L
     Ext 104381   JNBuvert@fcusd.org
    Michael Washington 
    Benefits Specialist    Employees M-Z
     Ext 104380           MWashington@fcusd.org
       
    Jenyn Warren
    Benefits Specialist    Retirees / Separations 
     Ext 104382   JWarren@fcusd.org
     
      Budget
     
    Connie Bisbee               Ext 104321
    Budget Technician          CBisbee@fcusd.org
    Rancho Cordova Schools
    Eileen Smith                  Ext 104323
    Budget Technician         ESmith@fcusd.org
    Folsom Schools
    Sharon Lakhamsene      Ext 104322
    Cat. Acct Tech II   SLakhamsene@fcusd.org  
    State & Federal Programs
    Michelle Senior Little   Ext 104320
    Budget Technician MSeniorlittle@fcusd.org
     

    Megan Ransford            Ext 104325 Financial Accountant   MRansford@fcusd.org

    TBD                             Ext 104324
    Fiscal Analyst              

    Janelle Reuter                 Ext 104326
    Position Control Analyst   JReuter@fcusd.org             

     
     
      Payroll
     
    Cindy Grafton
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   A-C, Z
     Ext 104387   CGrafton@fcusd.org
    Stephanie Goode
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   D-G, 
    • Leaves & Sub Sick Leaves
     Ext 104363   SGoode@fcusd.org
    James Helena
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   H-K,
    • Employee Verification

     Ext 104386   JHelena@fcusd.org

    Christina Lopez
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   L-M
     Ext 104388   CMLopez@fcusd.org
    Keya Pomerantz
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   N-R
     Ext 104389   KPomerantz@fcusd.org
    Debbie Roe
    Payroll Accountant
    • Employees   S-Y
     Ext 104385   DRoe@fcusd.org
     
      Purchasing
     
     Christine Spencer
     Buyer
     Ext 104340   CSpencer@fcusd.org
     Chantal Sarha
     Purchasing Specialist

     Ext 104341   CSarha@fcusd.org

       Mail/Deliveries
     
     Shawn O'Donnell
      Mail/Deliveries
     Ext 104320   SODonnell@fcusd.org
     
  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    Fiiscal Services Info