• Contact Information

    by
     
    Folsom Cordova Community Charter School
    Corner of East Bidwell and Riley Street
    715 Riley Street Room A18
    Folsom, CA  95630
     
    Phone (916) 985-2239
    Fax  (916) 985-3665
     
    Director - Wayne Edney - wedney@fcusd.org
     
    Administrative Assistant - Nancy Morgan - nmorgan@fcusd.org
     
    Anna Knott, Teacher - aknott@fcusd.org 
    Kristen O'Rourke, Teacher - Korourke@fcusd.org
    Krissy Brainard, Teacher - Kbrainar@fcusd.org
    Jennifer Salter, Teacher - jsalter@fcusd.org
    Dianne Curtis, Teacher - dcurtis@fcusd.org
    Kerry Oh, Teacher - Koh@fcusd.org
    Lisa Stafford, Teacher - lstafford@fcusd.org
    Laura Cataldo, Teacher - lcataldo@fcusd.org 
    , (Last Modified about a minute ago)
    Comments (-1)