NEW LOCATION as of 8/9/2016
Folsom Cordova Community Charter School
Kitty Hawk Campus
4420 Monhegan Way
Mather, CA  95655
 
Phone (916) 294-9190 or (916) 985-2239
 
 
 
Jim Cagney - Director/Teacher - jcagney@fcusd.org 
 
Nancy Morgan - Administrative Assistant - nmorgan@fcusd.org
 
Anna Knott, Teacher - aknott@fcusd.org 
Kristen O'Rourke, Teacher - Korourke@fcusd.org
Krissy Brainard, Teacher - Kbrainar@fcusd.org
Jennifer Salter, Teacher - jsalter@fcusd.org
Dianne Curtis, Teacher - dcurtis@fcusd.org
Kerry Oh, Teacher - Koh@fcusd.org
Lisa Stafford, Teacher - lstafford@fcusd.org
Laura Cataldo, Teacher - lcataldo@fcusd.org
Kristie Nicosia - knicosia@fcusd.org
CLOSE